Fully Insured

Copyright 2013. All 4 Fun Jumpers. All rights reserved.

All 4 Fun Jumpers Customer Testimonials


We are thankful for all of our customers.  Check out what some of customers are saying about us or CLICK on our FB page link  above or YELP link to the right to see our most current reviews. Below you will find our performance review. You will see that we are the company to choose for all of your theme party ideas. Check out our All 4 Fun Jumpers all 4 fun jumpers customer testimonials.


Call us for all your birthday party themes & for all types of events.


































































"I have been renting from this humble family owned business for years & I absolutely love their service. They have kept the same pricing  even though times are hard & renting jumpers/concessions has always been with ease. They definitely accommodate their customers with which ever time you need for your event.Their jumpers/concessions are very well kept clean & functioning properly. Maria the owner is very professional & is very sweet." 

"thank you for providing great service & product! My kids enjoy having their cotton candy machine @ their parties! Check out their website for selection & call for their amazing pricing, you won't regret it!"

Lucinda S.      02/14/2014



"We have been renting from Maria for 8 years for our kiddos bdays at least twice a year and they were always awesome, punctual, reliable and excellent at customer service! I highly recommend them."

Jennifer O.     12/10/2013



"They were awesome and affordable."

Maria G.          12/30/2013



"Good Prices."


Nikita J.          11/06/2013


All 4 Fun Jumpers customer testimonials on our jumpers and bouncers in Temecula :)


"All 4 Fun Jumpers is Amazing!! Easy to work with as well."

Gabe C            11/06/2013



"Amazing jumpers."

Kim H.             10/16/2013


"Great prices and courteous staff! Would definitely recommend this company!"


Jillian W.          10/16/2013



We are there for all your kids birthday party ideas or community events.....


"All 4 Fun Jumpers and all their staff rocks! They are super friendly, generous, support the community, and are very professional, from the first phone call, to delivery, and pick-up. The owners are great and it was a pleasure working with them!! I Temecula Valley Pop Warner and the Butler family would definitely use them again!! Thank you Maria for your generous donation!!"

Summer B.      10/07/2012


"We had an awesome experience with our All 4 Fun jumper. It was clean & the staff was friendly & professional! Great prices too!"

Leanne W.        08/11/2013



"This is a family business and the owners are AMAZING. They go out of their way to accommodate everyone. I took several of their magnets and posted them at my work for my colleagues to use if they ever needed party rentals."

Xavier P.           07/30/2012



"We used All 4 Fun Jumpers 3 years in a row for my twin boys birthday. They love the waterslide. They are professional, affordable, on time, and just a great family owned business. They had exactly what we needed at a great price."

Cheryl G.          04/22/2013

We've worked hard for our review,

&

we will continue to work just as hard for YOU!

  We're INSURED

  • Park Events
  • Church Celebrations,
  • Banquets,
  • Home Use & More :)

See our Yelp reviews Click Here

Liking us qualifies you for any of our monthly drawing or SPECIALS!!!

We're INSURED & LICENSED for Homes, Parks and all your social gatherings!

(951) 600-8011

                      Hablamos Español